Delta State Governor Ifeanyi Okowa has congratulated Big Brother Naija top five finalists – Neo and Dorathy – on their success, Igbere TV reports. Neo finished third runner-up while Dorathy ended first runner-up as the popular reality TV show came to an end on Sunday. Tweeting on Monday, Okowa congratulated […]

Ex-Big Brother Naija, BBNaija 2020 housemates have congratulated Laycon on his emergence as the winner of season 5. Laycon emerged winner on Sunday after scoring highest votes with a record breaking ‘60%’ votes from viewers. His fellow housemates, Kiddwaya, Prince, Lilo and others took to their Twitter pages congratulating and […]

%d bloggers like this: