Press "Enter" to skip to content

Download Mp3: Brymo – Yellow Full Album

‘Yellow’ album is a no-features work which houses the 15-tracks project.

Listen and Download below

  1. Esprit De Corps

  2. Woman

  3. Adèdótun

  4. Blackmail

  5. Black Man, Black Woman

  6. Òrun n Móoru

  7. Ozymandias

  8. Gambu

  9. A Fèèdú Fan’nà

  10. Heartbreak Songs Are Better Than English

  11. Rara Rira

  12. Abu Ya

  13. Strippers + White Lines

  14. Brain Gain

  15. Without You

Click to follow on

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: