Download Mp3: Terri – AfroSeries The EP

AfroSeries” is Terri’s debut EP his first body of work under Starboy, Wizkid. The EP is a solo project which consist of 7 Tracks. Terri worked with 5 music producers; Killertunez, IamBeatz, Sarz, Tuzi and Blaise Beatz. Oversee by Ayodeji Balogun aka Wizkid.

I specially want to thank everyone that worked on this project with me, was quite a journey and we pulled through strong! To all my fans aswell thank you for staying with me‘… There were Terri’s word as he dishes out his debut project.

Download EP Below

  1. Download Mp3: Terri – Wake Up
  2. Download Mp3: Terri – My Chest
  3. Download Mp3: Terri – Balance
  4. Download Mp3: Terri – Ojoro
  5. Download Mp3: Terri – Doo
  6. Download Mp3: Terri – Ode
  7. Download Mp3: Terri – Kill Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Choir Master Set Church On Fire, After Been Accused Of Sleeping With Pastor's Daughter

Sat May 2 , 2020
A 26 years old choir master John Ezekiel angrily set the church on fire after been accused of having s3x with pastor’s daughter John who is one if the oldest member of the church who name is Ministry of Salvation located in a community in Benin, Edo State. He started […]
%d bloggers like this: